Latest Products http://www.mercurymedicare.co.in Latest Products 16-10-05 en-us http://www.mercurymedicare.co.in Immunosuppressant Drugs http://www.mercurymedicare.co.in/immunosuppressant-drugs.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the preeminent Immunosuppressant Drugs Manufacturers & Exporters from India. Various medical institutes, hospitals etc., are placing repeated orders as no alternative is available when it comes to quality, composition and effectiveness. The Immunosuppressant Drugs are hygienically packed ensuring zero human contact and contact with the environmental conditions. Additionally, customers are eased with the availability of the Immunosuppressant Drugs at reasonable prices. Immunosuppressant Pills http://www.mercurymedicare.co.in/immunosuppressant-pills.htm Immunosuppressant Drugs Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the preeminent Immunosuppressant Pills Manufacturers & Exporters from India. The Immunosuppressant Pills, offered by us, are formulated using premium quality raw materials ensuring fast & effective results. Anesthetic Medicine http://www.mercurymedicare.co.in/anesthetic-medicine.htm Immunosuppressant Drugs Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the preeminent Anesthetic Medicine Manufacturers & Exporters from India. The unmatched quality and high effectiveness has made our Anesthetic Medicines highly demanded in the market. Antifungal Medicine http://www.mercurymedicare.co.in/antifungal-medicine.htm Immunosuppressant Drugs Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the preeminent Antifungal Medicine Manufacturers & Exporters from India. Our Antifungal Medicines are widely demanded in the market as no alternative is available when it comes to quality and effectiveness. Gynecology Medicine http://www.mercurymedicare.co.in/gynecology-medicine.htm Immunosuppressant Drugs Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the reliable Gynecology Medicine Manufacturers & Exporters from India. The Gynecology Medicines, offered by us, are widely demanded in the market as no alternative is available in terms of quality, hygiene and effectiveness. Mycolytic Drugs http://www.mercurymedicare.co.in/mycolytic-drugs.htm Immunosuppressant Drugs Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reputed as one of the eminent Mycolytic Drugs Manufacturers & Exporters from India. The Mycolytic Drugs, offered by us, are widely demanded in the market as these are conventionally packed in hygienic packs. Antibiotic Medicines http://www.mercurymedicare.co.in/antibiotic-medicines.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the stupendous Antibiotic Medicines Manufacturers and Exporters from India. Our Antibiotic Medicines are formulated using optimum quality ingredients and advanced technology. Our Antibiotic Medicines are of optimum quality and confirms to the international standards. Additionally, we hygienically pack the Antibiotic Medicines free from external contaminant. Quinolones Antibiotic http://www.mercurymedicare.co.in/quinolones-antibiotic.htm Antibiotic Medicines Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is renowned as one of the prime Quinolones Antibiotic Manufacturers and Exporters from India. Various national as well as international clients are placing repeated orders for the Quinolones Antibiotic as no alternative is available when it comes to quality and effectiveness. Injection http://www.mercurymedicare.co.in/injection.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacture and supply of a wide range of Injection in the national as well as international markets. The pharmaceutical injection made accessible by us is formulated by our experts in conformation to the medically certified norms. These injections offer quick response and provide fast relief from the ailments. They are formulated using the ingredients specially manufactured for making medicinal injections. Cardiac Injection is one of the Injections that are high on demand in the market. Cardiac Injection http://www.mercurymedicare.co.in/cardiac-injection.htm Injection Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer highly efficient Cardiac Injection in the market. Our cardiac injections are manufactured in conformation to the clinical certified norms. They are safe to use in critical condition of the patients suffering from heart disease. Anti Cancer Medicine http://www.mercurymedicare.co.in/anti-cancer-medicine.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For the best quality Anti Cancer Medicine, we are the best destination in the international market. Supplied in the major chemist shops and hospitals across the globe, these anti cancer medicines are accessible in different types including capsules, tablets, and injections. They are specially used for offering quick relief from the deadly disease of cancer. Antimalarial Drugs http://www.mercurymedicare.co.in/antimalarial-drugs.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing an assorted range of Antimalarial Drugs. The Antimalarial Drugs offered by us are used for killing as well as preventing the spread of malarial virus inside the body. These Pharmaceutical anti-malarial drugs are very effective in fighting the infection caused by the malarial virus. Antiviral Drugs http://www.mercurymedicare.co.in/antiviral-drugs.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide range of Antiviral Drugs that are recommended for curing various infections caused by virus. These antiviral drugs are clinically certified to be used in the patients suffering from viral diseases and infections. Our pharmaceutical antiviral drugs are high on demand in various reputed hospitals and chemist shops. Antiulcerants Drugs http://www.mercurymedicare.co.in/antiulcerants-drugs.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply different types of Antiulcerants Drugs in the national as well as international market. Antiulcerants Drugs are specially formulated for treating ulcers in stomach. These drugs are also used to prevent the spreading of ulcer on the internal organs. Besides, they are highly recommended by doctors for quick relief. Cardiac Tablets http://www.mercurymedicare.co.in/cardiac-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent manufacturers and suppliers of Cardiac Tablets in the market. The cardiac tablets manufactured by us are used treating different kinds of cardiac complications. We formulate these cardiac tablets in conformation to the clinically certified norms and standard. Diabetic Tablets http://www.mercurymedicare.co.in/diabetic-tablets.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the major manufacturers and suppliers of Diabetic Tablets in the international market. The Diabetic Tablets manufactured by us are very helpful for keeping blood sugar level of a diabetic patient at normal level. The tablet is very effective and gives quick relief to the patients.